sell my car - sell my car essex
sell my car essex - sell my car today

Sell My Car Essex Reviews & Testimonials

Just a few of our reviews

sell my car essex url

Rated "Excellent" On Google

EXCELLENT
37 reviews on
Andrew Fenton
Andrew Fenton
2023-10-17
I have had a great experience with this company. From my initial enquiry. I had an acknowledgment right away and a quotation within an hour. An appointment was made the next day, when two nice men came to see my car. It didn’t take long to agree a price and immediately paid a substantial deposit into my account. By the afternoon the full amount was paid into my account and arrangements made to collect it next day. And it was. The process was so easy. I am very pleased with the result and have no hesitation in giving them a 5 star recommendation. With the first email a contact telephone number was given and all other contacts were made by phone. All I can say is great service.
Lula
Lula
2023-09-19
They made a difficult job of selling my father’s Nissan Micra much easier than expected and a fair price too
elizabeth riches
elizabeth riches
2023-09-07
It was so easy to sell my car with this company. I just logged in on line 3 easy steps to make an appointment. They came to me. Really lovely cheerful guys. Offered me a good price which I excepted. The money was in my account in no time. Totally hassle free. I would highly recommend this company.
Heli Bendall
Heli Bendall
2023-08-20
Very efficient service from the company, they offered me a fair price for my vehicle and took the hassle out of selling it. The guys that came to assess my car Ellis and another man whose name currently escapes me, were very friendly, honest and made the process very easy, ensuring that the money was in my account before taking ownership of my keys. I would use this service again and have no doubts about recommending the company to others.
Tony O
Tony O
2023-07-08
Local and genuine firm who were a pleasure to do business with. Recommended by my sister who also used them a year or so back. Easy to quickly get a quotation guide on the website, simple to book the appointment date and then professional and fair when coming to reviewing the car and completing the sale. Wish them all the best.
MARK BALDASSARRA
MARK BALDASSARRA
2023-05-18
first class service from 2 of the most polite and very nice men,and over a thousand pounds more than [we buy any car]would definately recommend Sell My Car Essex,exellent service and a quick decision and money in your bank account within 30 minutes.
Patricia Shelley
Patricia Shelley
2023-04-22
Good experience, 2 very nice men talked us through it all that then made an offer that we excepted.
Chris Haig
Chris Haig
2023-01-26
I found it very easy to sell my car to Sell My Car Essex, great team, they traveled to my location, paid instantly, and handle all the paper work ! Would recommend to all looking to sell their car ! Thank you
debbie hardy
debbie hardy
2023-01-25
SELL MY CAR ESSEX – so easy , friendly , personal , not pushy , can not fault their service in anyway . Realistic quote , super fast payment , the fact they come to your house I think gives it the edge over much more well known brands . Thanks Ellis and Tony,
Sarah Powell
Sarah Powell
2023-01-09
Very quick response, came to my house and fitted in with my schedule. Price paid very fair and twice the amount I was offered by webuyanycar!

Sell in 3 simple steps

number 1

Free online vehicle Valuation

See how much your vehicle is worth today!

Number 2

Book a home appointment

Book your no obligation to sell home appointment!

number 3

Get your vehicle paid for and collected

See how much your vehicle is worth today!

Find out more about Sell My Car Essex

Recent Posts

From The Blog

Read through some of our recents blog post

Contact Us